2024-2026 - WLTA Officers, Board Members, Committee Chairs & Committee members AUTOMATIC Board Voting Members: 8

NON-AUTOMATIC Voting Board Members: Per Bylaws Minimum 13 & Maximum 18 (There are 14 as of 12-16-2024)

OFFICERS	2023-2024	COMPANY	Α	U	Total
Jim Blair	President - Automatic	Fig Title	1		
Ashley Callahan	Vice President - Automatic	Old Republic Title		1	
Craig Trummel, WTP	Immediate Past President - Automatic	WFG National Title	1		
DIRECTORS	TERM 2024-2026 (Reappointed or New)	COMPANY			
Ben Case	Director 2024-2026	TitleOne	1		
Lindsy Doucette	Director 2024-2026	Fidelity National Title Group		1	
Gerry Guerin, WTP	Director 2024-2026	Stewart Title		1	
Gale Hickok	Director 2024-2026	Guardian NW Title	1		
Paul Hofmann, WTP	Director 2024-2026	AEGIS Land Title Group	1		
Peter Johndrow	Director 2024-2026	Stewart Title		1	
Dan MacMillan, WTP	Director 2024-2026	Chicago Title		1	
Maureen Pfaff, WTP-NTP	Director 2024-2026	Olympic Peninsula Title	1		
Jensen Salisbury	Director 2024-2026	Chicago Title		1	
DIRECTORS	TERM 2023-2025 (Continuing)	COMPANY			
Lori Bullard, WTP	Director 2023-2025	First American Title		1	
Marcella Carey	Director 2023-2025	Frontier Title	1		
Bernt Nesset	Director 2023-2025	Horizon Title Group	1		
Chris Rollins, WTP	Director 2023-2025	Stewart Title		1	
Erin Stines	Director 2023-2025	Westcor		1	
COMMITTEE CHAIRS	COMMITTEE	COMPANY			
Anthony Carollo	Agent Section - Automatic Board Member	Vista Title	1		
Megan Powell, WTP	Underwriter Section - Automatic Board Member	First American Title		1	
Michelle Taylor, WTP	Legislative Co-Chair - Automatic Board Member	First American Title		1	
JP Kissling, WTP	Legislative Co-Chair - Automatic Board Member	Fidelity Title Company	1		
Sari-Kim Conrad	Customer, Community Relations & Office of the Insurance Commissioner Laiason - Automatic Board Member	First American Title		1	
TOTAL BOARD VOTES	Votes: 22 Quorum: 12		10	12	22

2024-2026 - WLTA Officers, Board Members, Committee Chairs & Committee members

COMMITTEE CHAIRS & OTHER POSITIONS				
Lori Bullard, WTP	Examiners Manual (Co-Chair)	First American Title		
Ashley Callahan	Judiciary	Old Republic Title		
Allison Davis	Examiners Manual (Co-Chair)	Old Republic Title		
Gerry Guerin, WTP	Education (Co-Chair)	Stewart Title		
Paul Hammann	Membership	Agents National Title		
Paul Hofmann, WTP	WTP, TITAC & Technology	AEGIS Land Title Group		
Maureen Pfaff, WTP	Legislative Vice-Chair & TAN	Olympic Peninsula Title		
Megan Powell, WTP	Native American Affairs	First American Title		
Rick Randall	Education (Co-Chair)	Fidelity National Title		
Craig Trummel, WTP	Grievance	WFG National Title		
George Peters, WTP	Executive Director	WLTA		
Carrie Tellefson	Lobbyist	Sound Government Solutions		
Paul Merz	Technology	Integritech		

COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIPS						
Leg	Examiners Manual					
Michelle Taylor, WTP (Co-Chair)	JP Kissling, WTP (Co-chair)	Lori Bullard, WTP (Co-Chair)				
Maureen Pfaff, WTP (Vice-Chair)	George Peters, WTP	Allison Davis (Co-Chair)				
Carrie Tellefson	Sam Miller	Jim Blair				
Sean Holland, WTP	Megan Powell, WTP	Megan Powell, WTP				
Dwight Bickel, WTP	Stephan Routh	Gerry Guerin, WTP				
Jim Blair	Erin Sheckler	Chris Rollins, WTP				
Allison Davis	Erin Stines	George Peters, WTP				
Lindsy Doucette	Kirk Strandjord	Paul Merz				
David Fennell	Shawn Toor					
Gerry Guerin, WTP	Craig Trummel, WTP					
Gale Hickok	Chris Rollins, WTP	Membership				
Gary Kissling	Robin Aberasturi	Paul Hammann (Chair)				
Erika Rawnsley	Lori Bullard, WTP	Jim Blair				
Ben Case	Scott Meyer	Paul Hofmann, WTP				
Shawn Toor	Bob Rice	Erin Stines				
		Maureen Pfaff				
Judiciary	WTP	Chris Rollins, WTP				
Ashley Callahan (Chair)	Paul Hofmann, WTP (Chair)	George Peters, WTP				
Chris Rollins, WTP	Jim Blair					
Erin Stines	Chris Rollins, WTP	Nominating (2023-2024)				
Craig Trummel, WTP	Craig Trummel, WTP	Craig Trummel (Chair)				
Jim Blair	Dan MacMillan, WTP	Chris Rollins, WTP				
George Peters, WTP	Dwight Bickel, WTP	Paul Hofmann, WTP				
	Gale Hickok	Sean Holland, WTP				
	Gary Kissling	JP Kissling, WTP				
Convention (2023-2024)	Gerry Guerin, WTP					
Ashley Callahan (Chair)	JP Kissling, WTP	Seminar Technology				
Jim Blair	Megan Powell, WTP	Paul Hofman, WTP (Chair)				
Sari-Kim Conrad	Maureen Pfaff, WTP	Jim Blair				
Paul Hofmann, WTP	George Peters, WTP	Lori Bullard, WTP				
Erin Stines		Gerry Guerin, WTP				
George Peters, WTP	Education	Maureen Pfaff, WTP				
Craig Trummel, WTP	Gerry Guerin, WTP (Co-Chair)	Chris Rollins, WTP				
	Rick Randall (Co-Chair)	Michelle Taylor, WTP				
Grievance	Jim Blair	George Peters, WTP				
Craig Trummel, WTP	Marcella Carey					
Native American	Ben Case	TITAC				
Megan Powell, WTP (Chair)	Paul Hofmann, WTP	Paul Hofmann, WTP				
	George Peters, WTPP					
	Maureen Pfaff, WTP					
	Michelle Taylor, WTP					