2023-2024 - WLTA Officers, Board Members, Committee Chairs & Committee members

AUTOMATIC Board Voting Members: 8

NON-AUTOMATIC Votin	g Board Members: Per By	laws Minimum 13 & Maxim	um 18 (There are 16 as of 7-27-2024)

OFFICERS	2023-2024	COMPANY	Α	U	Total
Jim Blair	President - Automatic	Fig Title	1		
Ashley Callahan	Vice President - Automatic	Old Republic Title		1	
Craig Trummel, WTP	Immediate Past President - Automatic	WFG National Title	1		
DIRECTORS	TERM 2024-2026 (Reappointed or New)	COMPANY			
Ben Case	Director 2024-2026	TitleOne	1		Ì
Lindsy Doucette	Director 2024-2026	Fidelity National Title Group		1	
Gerry Guerin, WTP	Director 2024-2026	Stewart Title		1	
Gale Hickok	Director 2024-2026	Guardian NW Title	1		
Paul Hofmann, WTP	Director 2024-2026	AEGIS Land Title Group	1		
Peter Johndrow	Director 2024-2026	Stewart Title		1	
Dan MacMillan, WTP	Director 2024-2026	Chicago Title		1	
Maureen Pfaff, WTP-NTP	Director 2024-2026	Olympic Peninsula Title	1		
Jensen Salisbury	Director 2024-2026	Chicago Title		1	
DIRECTORS	TERM 2023-2025 (Continuing)	COMPANY			
Lori Bullard, WTP	Director 2023-2025	First American Title		1	
Marcella Carey	Director 2023-2025	Frontier Title	1		
Meri Hamre	Director 2023-2025	AEGIS Land Title Group	1		
Bernt Nesset	Director 2023-2025	Horizon Title Group	1		
Chris Rollins, WTP	Director 2023-2025	Stewart Title		1	
Erin Stines	Director 2023-2025	Westcor		1	
COMMITTEE CHAIRS	COMMITTEE	COMPANY			
Anthony Carollo	Agent Section - Automatic Board Member	Vista Title	1		
Megan Powell, WTP	Underwriter Section - Automatic Board Member	First American Title		1	
Michelle Taylor, WTP	Legislative Co-Chair - Automatic Board Member	Fidelity National Title Group		1	
JP Kissling, WTP	Legislative Co-Chair - Automatic Board Member	First American Title	1		
Sari-Kim Conrad	Customer, Community Relations & Office of the Insurance Commissioner Laiason - Automatic Board Member	First American Title		1	
TOTAL BOARD VOTES	Votes: <mark>23</mark> - Quorum: <mark>12</mark>		11	12	23

COMMITTEE CHAIRS & OTHER POSITIONS				
Lori Bullard, WTP	Examiners Manual (Co-Chair)	First American Title		
Ashley Callahan	Judiciary	Old Republic Title		
Allison Davis	Examiners Manual (Co-Chair)	Old Republic Title		
Gerry Guerin, WTP	Education (Co-Chair)	Stewart Title		
Paul Hammann	Membership	Agents National Title		
Paul Hofmann, WTP	WTP, TITAC & Technology	AEGIS Land Title Group		
Maureen Pfaff, WTP	Legislative Vice-Chair & TAN	Olympic Peninsula Title		
Megan Powell, WTP	Native American Affairs	First American Title		
Michelle Taylor, WTP	Education (Co-Chair)	First American Title		
Craig Trummel, WTP	Grievance	WFG National Title		
George Peters, WTP	Executive Director	WLTA		
Carrie Tellefson	Lobbyist	Sound Government Solutions		
Paul Merz	Technology	Integritech		

	COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIPS	5
Le	Examiners Manual	
Michelle Taylor, WTP (Co-Chair)	JP Kissling, WTP (Co-chair)	Lori Bullard, WTP (Co-Chair)
Carrie Tellefson	Sam Miller	Allison Davis (Co-Chair)
Maureen Pfaff, WTP (Vice-Chair)	George Peters, WTP	Jim Blair
Jim Blair	Maureen Pfaff, WTP	Megan Powell, WTP
Dwight Bickel, WTP	Megan Powell, WTP	Gerry Guerin, WTP
Jim Blair	Stephan Routh	Chris Rollins, WTP
Allison Davis	Erin Sheckler	George Peters, WTP
Lindsy Doucette	Erin Stines	Meri Hamre
David Fennell	Kirk Strandjord	Steve Moore
Gerry Guerin, WTP	Michelle Taylor, WTP	Paul Merz
Gale Hickok	Shawn Toor	
Paul Hofmann, WTP	Craig Trummel, WTP	Membership
Gary Kissling	Meri Hamre	TBD (Chair)
JP Kissling, WTP	Chris Rollins, WTP	Jim Blair
Erika Rawnsley	Josh Hernandez	Paul Hofmann, WTP
Lori Bullard, WTP		Erin Stines
Judiciary	Education	Maureen Pfaff
Ashley Callahan (Chair)	Gerry Guerin, WTP (Co-Chair)	Chris Rollins, WTP
Chris Rollins, WTP	Michelle Taylor, WTP (Co-Chair)	Meri Hamre
Erin Stines	WTP	George Peters, WTP
Craig Trummel, WTP	Paul Hofmann, WTP (Chair)	
Jim Blair	Jim Blair	Nominating (2023-2024)
George Peters, WTP	Chris Rollins, WTP	Craig Trummel, Chair
	Craig Trummel, WTP	Meri Hamre
	Dan MacMillan, WTP	Chris Rollins, WTP
Convention (2023-2024)	Dwight Bickel, WTP	Paul Hofmann, WTP
Ashley Callahan (Chair)	Gale Hickok	Sean Holland, WTP
Jim Blair	Gary Kissling	JP Kissling, WTP
Sari-Kim Conrad	Gerry Guerin, WTP	Seminar Technology
Paul Hofmann, WTP	JP Kissling, WTP	Paul Hofman, WTP (Chair)
Erin Stines	Megan Powell, WTP	Jim Blair
Meri Hamre	Maureen Pfaff, WTP	Lori Bullard, WTP
George Peters, WTP	George Peters, WTP	Gerry Guerin, WTP
Craig Trummel, WTP		Maureen Pfaff, WTP
Grievance		Chris Rollins, WTP
Craig Trummel, WTP	TITAC	Kiel Rado
Native American	Paul Hofmann, WTP	Michelle Taylor, WTP
Megan Powell, WTP (Chair)		Meri Hamre
		George Peters, WTP